Northwestern School of Communication

Mainstage Performances

Tickets are now on sale for all 2018-19 Wirtz Center, Imagine U, and Stage on Screen productions

Summer 2018 “Dialogue”

Take a deep dive into CommFest, the Black Arts Initiative, and outreach to Puerto Rican artists.

Faculty Awards

Distinguished faculty receive annual Galbut and Simon awards.