Radio/Television/Film Faculty

Kalisha Cornett

Lecturer; Academic Advisor

Erin Courtney

Assistant Professor

Zayd Dohrn

Department Chair; Professor; Co-Director, MFA in Writing for Screen and Stage

Eric Patrick

Associate Professor

Ariel Rogers

Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies, Screen Cultures

Ozge Samanci

Associate Professor; Head of Production

Freda Love Smith

Undergraduate Academic Advisor; Lecturer

J.P. Sniadecki

Associate Professor; Director of the MFA in Documentary Media

Ines Sommer

Lecturer; Associate Director, MFA in Documentary Media

Lynn Spigel

Frances Willard Professor of Screen Cultures

David E. Tolchinsky

Professor; Co-Director, MFA in Writing for the Screen and Stage

Debra Tolchinsky

Associate Professor; Associate Chair