People

Principal Investigator

  • Peter Dallos, Ph.D., John Evans Professor of Neuroscience, Professor of Audiology | p-dallos@northwestern.edu

Co-Investigators

  • Mary Ann Cheatham, Ph.D., Research Professor | m-cheatham@northwestern.edu
  • Jing Zheng, Ph.D., Research Assistant Professor | jzh215@northwestern.edu

Laboratory Staff

  • Kazuaki Homma, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow | k-homma@northwestern.edu
  • Soma Sengupta, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow | s-sengupta@northwestern.edu
  • Roxanne Edge, Technician | r-edge@northwestern.edu
  • Jacob Keller, B.S., MD/PhD student | j-keller2@northwestern.edu

Collaborators

  • James Bartles, Ph.D., Northwestern University
  • David Z.Z. He, M.D./Ph.D., Creighton University
  • Claus-Peter Richter, M.D./Ph.D., Northwestern University
  • Jonathan Siegel, Ph.D., Northwestern University
  • Jian Zuo, Ph.D., St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital