Leora Cherney

Professor; Professor, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Feinberg School of Medicine

Peter Dallos

Emeritus Professor of Audiology, Otolaryngology and Biomedical Engineering;; John Evans Professor of Neuroscience, Neurobiology & Physiology

Sumitrajit (Sumit) Dhar

Associate Dean for Research; Professor; Fellow, Hugh Knowles Center

Dean C. Garstecki

Professor Emeritus, Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery

Belma Hadziselimovic

Senior Lecturer; Clinical Supervisor

Doris Johnson

The JoAnn G. and Peter F. Dolle Professor Emerita in Learning Disabilities

Stacy Kaplan

Director, MS in Speech, Language, and Learning and Doctor of Speech Language Pathology; Senior Lecturer

Mead C. Killion, Ph.D., Sc.D.

President and Chief Technology Officer, Etymotic Research, Inc.; Adjunct Professor

Nina Kraus

Professor of Neurobiology, Otolaryngology; Hugh Knowles Chair

Molly Losh

Professor; JoAnn and Peter Dolle Chair in Learning Disabilities, Communication Sciences and Disorders

Jennifer E. Mack

Research Assistant Professor

Viorica Marian

Ralph and Jean Sundin Endowed Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Bonnie Martin-Harris

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Alice Gabrielle Twight Professor

Elizabeth Meyer

Lecturer; Clinical Instructor

Susan Mulhern

Senior Lecturer Emerita

Diane Novak

Director NUCASLL; Senior Lecturer

Jeanette A. Ortiz

Director of Undergraduate Programs & Advising; Lecturer

Kristine Riley

Senior Lecturer; Director of the Doctor of Audiology Program

Megan Roberts

Jane Steiner Hoffman and Michael Hoffman Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Judith Roman

Lecturer; Clinical Supervisor

Jordan Sadler

Speech-Language Pathologist; Lecturer

Pamela Souza

Department Chair; Professor

Cynthia K. Thompson

Ralph and Jean Sundin Professor of Communication Sciences

Nathan Waller

Lecturer; Clinical Supervisor

Aaron Wilkins

Lecturer; Clinical Supervisor

Tracy A. Winn

Lecturer; Clinical Instructor