Dean's Advisory Council

The Dean’s Advisory Council consists of approximately 18 undergraduate students representing the three divisions of the School: Division I Theatre, Dance and Performance Studies, Division II Communication Studies and Radio/TV/Film, and Division III Communication Sciences and Disorders. The Council meets with the Dean to discuss matters related to the undergraduate experience in the School. The group meets approximately once each quarter, but may also have special sessions. Applications are available during spring quarter from the Student Resource Center (in the Music and Communication Building, room 5-134).