Skip to main content

Student Activities in Communication Studies

  • Debate Society
  • Dean’s Advisory Council
    Communication Studies majors represent the department on the Dean’s Advisory Council (DAC). The DAC consists of twenty undergraduate students currently enrolled in the School of Communication (four from each department, representing the freshman, sophomore, junior, and senior classes). The DAC meets once each quarter and holds additional meetings as they are needed.