Faculty


Dave Liss
Research Assistant Professor
david.liss@northwestern.edu


Barbara O’Keefe
Dean of the School of Communication  


Staff


Jennie Backoff, MS
Associate Director
jennifer.backoff@northwestern.edu


Kimberley Cornwell, MS
Assistant Director EPICS
k-cornwell@northwestern.edu


Megan Joyce
Program Coordinator
megan.joyce@northwestern.edu


Rosa Ortiz
Assistant Director
rosa.ortiz@northwestern.edu


Stephanie Wiesner Parkins
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communication
stephanie.parkins@northwestern.edu


Neeha Shrestha, MPH
Research Associate
neeha.shrestha@northwestern.edu


Edyta Wojno
Program Assistant
edyta.wojno@northwestern.edu


Affiliated Faculty

Michelle Shumate
Michelle Shumate
Associate Professor
shumate@northwestern.edu